CKC

CycleKart Tech Forum

Cycle kart plans

AutoShrine Sponsor
AutoShrine Sponsor

Lordchops Joshua Malson
Dittmer, MO, USA   USA
Hi everyone,

I am new to the world of cycle karts and I am eager to build my first one, but I am having trouble finding plans for the different carts. Can anyone help me or point me in the right direction. I am looking to build one for myself and both of my son's so we have something else to do together.

. Hide banner ads & support this website by becoming a > Gold Supporting Member <
dBlast Avatar
dBlast Vince De Blasi
Maple, ON, Canada   CAN
Woodysrods Silver Member Brian Woods
Westbank B.C., Canada   CAN
Vince pointed you in the right direction.
That thread is as about as good as it gets for "Plans"thumbs up
There are no two "owner built cyclekarts" in the world that are exactly alike, that is what makes it so much Fun!
Good Roads
Woody

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 2017-12-18 02:22 PM by Woodysrods.

. Hide banner ads & support this website by becoming a > Gold Supporting Member <
Bow Avatar
Bow Reverend Bow
Yuma, AZ, USA   USA
1929 Morgan 3 Wheeler "BME RIP Special"
Plans?

What are plans for?

Get a bunch of metal and start cutting and welding until it looks like the Cyclekart you have pictured in your head...

Bow

Cut it with and Axe, Beat it to Fit, Paint it to Match

SteveV Avatar
SteveV Steve Vinson
Phoenix, AZ, USA   USA
1924 Ford Model T "Viscount Vinson Special"
1927 CycleKart American "Mono Wasp"
Feel free to use these or modify to fit your build.

Cheers!

Steve Vinson
Arizona CycleKart Club

Design-Build-Race-Repeat

Attachments:
Viscount Vinson Frame.jpg    23.2 KB
Viscount Vinson Frame.jpg

Viscount Vinson Body.jpg    17.5 KB
Sign In or Register to view this photo
Viscount Vinson Axle.jpg    16.6 KB
Sign In or Register to view this photo
LowellR Silver Member Lowell Roemke
Tempe, AZ, USA   USA