CycleKart Tech Forum

New Members, Please Introduce Yourself

AutoShrine Sponsor
AutoShrine Sponsor

Scubajed Avatar
Scubajed Jerrod Kelly
Greenvale, VIC, Australia   AUS
Hi all,
Another newby to add to the ranks, I live near Melbourne in Australia. I work in construction. And I am time poor he he he.

I am just looking at the wealth of information here first before I commit to a style or plan. There is no CK groups to speak of in my atea as far as I know, so it will be more of a private toy when I build one.
I dont have much access to lathes etc... so I will need to source as much off the shelf parts a possible. That being said ... if I need to Fab something, I always find a way.

I like long walks on the beach, I am Cancerian, poor, ugly, can't fish.

. Hide banner ads & support this website by becoming a > Gold Supporting Member <
Speeddemon Avatar
Speeddemon Louis Poleet (Suspended)
Roslindale, MA, USA   USA
1970 CycleKart Custom "Rose"
Hello to all living on the east coast lov seening all the great wonderful builds on this forum my hats off to you all .hope to build one of my own someday soon . Cheers

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 2018-01-09 06:57 PM by Speeddemon.

jcny Avatar
jcny Silver Member John Corey
Melrose, NY, USA   USA
1927 CycleKart French "Sam"
Hello, Louis! Please keep an eye on the events tab, and/or the Off-topic Forum for this season's east coast events. You are welcome to come, CK of your own or not (we share ours)! jc.

Builder: John 'the Fierce' Corey, aka Lord Emile Salmson (or Lordy Miles On Some)

. Hide banner ads & support this website by becoming a > Gold Supporting Member <
Speeddemon Avatar
Speeddemon Louis Poleet (Suspended)
Roslindale, MA, USA   USA
1970 CycleKart Custom "Rose"