CKC

CycleKart Events Forum

Cycle Karts in Indiana

AutoShrine Sponsor
AutoShrine Sponsor

erosebro Eric Rosebrough
Indianapolis, IN, USA   USA
Good morning. I am new to the site but have just begun ordering the materials to design and build my first cycle kart. I like near the Indianapolis Motor Speedway so i have chose the 1923 Indy 500 winning car to be my first attempt at a cycle kart. I am still learning all of the ins and outs of this forum but I am having trouble tracking down other members or clubs in Indiana. Does anyone belong to or know of a group for cycle karts in Indiana?

Thanks,
Eric

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 2018-03-07 09:31 AM by erosebro.

. Hide banner ads & support this website by becoming a > Gold Supporting Member <
carChips Avatar
carChips Victor Harnish
Kelowna, BC, Canada   CAN
1933 MG Magnette
1973 Triumph Spitfire 1500 "Chip"
1989 GMC Sierra 1500 "Bush Truck"
Welcome Eric, if you click on "My Account" top left of page and then click on "Member Map" you will get a map of most of the members in your area.

S'all for now!

erosebro Eric Rosebrough
When I scroll in to about where I live, there is a number 13 in yellow right near me. Does that mean there are 13 members in my area? Also, is there a way to reach out to those people? I saw this map before but could figure out exactly what it was depicting.

Thanks!

. Hide banner ads & support this website by becoming a > Gold Supporting Member <
dBlast Avatar
dBlast Vince De Blasi
Maple, ON, Canada   CAN
Welcome,